Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting foothill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 27 days ago

The Standard

Everything tasted great. I recommend getting your eggs sunny-side up so you can really see and taste how fresh they are. I love that my request for extra crispy bacon comes exactly how I like them - very, very crispy and well-done. Both the sourdough and rye are delicious, so you can't go wrong there. The hashbrowns are always cooked well - golden brown and crispy on the outside, but soft on the inside.

Amy 27 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Some of the fluffiest, flavorful pancakes I've had...ever. We got an order for the table and everyone loved the pancakes and raved about how perfectly fluffy and bouncy they were. This is a must try.

Xerezz about 1 month ago

Grilled Artichoke

I tried the deviled egg, very delish, but just a bit salty, easy on the salt pls! I tried one of my favorite grilled artichoke, very good! I will be there at 4:30 pm today along with my co workers, see you soon.............X

Svigbert46 about 1 month ago

Portabella Fries

Had the special today, 5/15, sea bass over risotto. Fantastic,, service was great, great waiter.

Thisisariot about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

Had a 2nd Order.....Nuff Said! I'll Be Back! Frank

Kathy about 1 month ago

Burger & Beer Of The Day

Can't Believe this FABULOUS HUMUNGUS Burger is on Happy Hour! PLUS with their Draft Beer of the Day. What a find! This is the best kept secret in Pasadena! HINT: Add a side of their famous fries because you can't stop eating them!

Fatima 2 months ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Foothill has become our go-to place for HH and Sunday brunch! The food and drinks are always good and the DJs on Sundays create a great atmosphere (good music, but not obnoxiously loud so you can still have a conversation) -- the unlimited mimosas don't hurt either :)

Guest 2 months ago

Deviled Eggs

AMAZING

Guest 3 months ago

Coffee-braised Short Rib

Delicious.

Amy 27 days ago

Short Rib Hash

Sides at most places are usually just okay, but the country potatoes here were so soft and seasoned very well. The short rib and hash were amazing, too.

Amy 27 days ago

Mushroom Omelette

The mushrooms were perfectly cooked and the goat cheese was wonderful in this omelette. The caramelized onions were actually caramelized and added great flavor. I would definitely get this again.

Svigbert46 about 1 month ago

Dock To Dish Fish Of The Day

5/15/19, Had Sea bass over Risotto, great !!!!!!

Cpdcruz about 1 month ago

Beef Stroganoff

I haven't had Beef Stroganoff this good. Their Caesar's salad will make you pause, savor the bite and say mmmmmmmm! It's a lively place and it's extra special when Amanda hosts for your table!

Thisisariot about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

40 Years of ordering Cobb Salad... Foothill's brought back memories of the fabulous Cobb at original Pasadena "Huntington Sheraton"! Bravo! Kathy

Emily about 2 months ago

Steak Salad

It's hard to choose just one dish to review! As I was scrolling through the options I kept thinking "OH YEAH, that was incredible too!" "Oh yeah!! I forgot about that!" I decided to review the steak salad, because I think the simple steak salad says a lot about a restaurant and their attention to detail. I've never had sauteed mushrooms on a steak salad before, and that touch added the perfect amount of richness to the dish. And the steak was perfection - juicy, tender, warm, cut into perfect sized pieces. Everything from Foothill is fantastic. Keep up the great work!

Nbadams7 2 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

As yummy and creamy as it should be!

Gurule.Amanda 3 months ago

Chilaquiles

What a great place...the food was fantastic, drinks were excellent, service was impeccable and the dj got it just right:))) We had the pleasure of trying the Deviled Eggs to start, very creamy, with just the right amount of bacon crumble, and seasoning. For the main course the waitress recommended the Chilaquiles and she was on the money with that dish, you'll have to read the menu for all of the wonderful ingredients but I had absolutely no complaints. I highly recommend this place for great food and a great all around fun vibe

Reef 6 months ago

Portabella Fries

This dish was absolutely amazing!!! One of my favorite appetizers of all time