Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Foothill. We'd love to have your feedback!

foothill restaurant

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Foothill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 2 months ago

Port Wine Cheese

It's delicious

Perry 4 months ago

Fresh Fish Tacos

Fish tacos were amazing. The soft shells were out of this world! The Scottish Salmon is still my all time fav!

Citlalli 5 months ago

Burger

A really high quality burger and high quality onion rings.

Frania 5 months ago

Salmon Salad

Exquisite and full of flavor! A combination of all the right ingredients to generate the perfect tastebud experience. Enjoyed every bite.

Guest 7 months ago

Portabella Fries

great!

Kcerin98 9 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

I can barely stop from ordering the artichoke every time I visit!

Kcerin98 9 months ago

foothill Burrito

This is my go-to!

Joclyngoss 10 months ago

Burger

Best Burger that I have ever eaten!

Guest about 1 year ago

Braised Short Rib Sliders

These are amazing! can't wait to go back

Amy over 1 year ago

The Standard

Everything tasted great. I recommend getting your eggs sunny-side up so you can really see and taste how fresh they are. I love that my request for extra crispy bacon comes exactly how I like them - very, very crispy and well-done. Both the sourdough and rye are delicious, so you can't go wrong there. The hashbrowns are always cooked well - golden brown and crispy on the outside, but soft on the inside.

Amy over 1 year ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Some of the fluffiest, flavorful pancakes I've had...ever. We got an order for the table and everyone loved the pancakes and raved about how perfectly fluffy and bouncy they were. This is a must try.

Xerezz over 1 year ago

Grilled Artichoke

I tried the deviled egg, very delish, but just a bit salty, easy on the salt pls! I tried one of my favorite grilled artichoke, very good! I will be there at 4:30 pm today along with my co workers, see you soon.............X

Svigbert46 over 1 year ago

Portabella Fries

Had the special today, 5/15, sea bass over risotto. Fantastic,, service was great, great waiter.

Thisisariot over 1 year ago

Onion Rings

Had a 2nd Order.....Nuff Said! I'll Be Back! Frank

Kathy over 1 year ago

Burger & Beer Of The Day

Can't Believe this FABULOUS HUMUNGUS Burger is on Happy Hour! PLUS with their Draft Beer of the Day. What a find! This is the best kept secret in Pasadena! HINT: Add a side of their famous fries because you can't stop eating them!

Fatima over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Foothill has become our go-to place for HH and Sunday brunch! The food and drinks are always good and the DJs on Sundays create a great atmosphere (good music, but not obnoxiously loud so you can still have a conversation) -- the unlimited mimosas don't hurt either :)

Guest over 1 year ago

Deviled Eggs

AMAZING

Guest over 1 year ago

Coffee-braised Short Rib

Delicious.

Phyllis 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwhich

If you haven't tried it, you're missing out. The chicken is seasoned to perfection. Amazingly delicious. Enjoy!!

Citlalli 5 months ago

Deviled Eggs

I LOVE THESE! LOL all the flavors compliment each other beautifully.

Citlalli 5 months ago

Fresh Fish Tacos

Probably the best fish tacos I've ever had. These are definitely my go to and never fail me.

Mncantor 7 months ago

Grilled Scottish Salmon

Incredibly flavorful, perfectly cooked salmon. One of the best salmon dishes I've had at any restaurant. The lemon butter sauce is divine, and I love it with the spinach and mashed potatoes.

Headtoheart7 8 months ago

Crispy Calamari

Hard to pick only one thing...there are so many items on the menu that area "have to try!" Burgers, short rib tacos, fried mushrooms, shepherd pie, chocolate flourless cake...and more. You can tell it is my "place to go!"

Kcerin98 9 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwhich

Love it!

Kcerin98 9 months ago

Short Rib Hash

Loved it!

Headtoheart7 11 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

I have been to Foothill MANY times and continue to introduce my friends to it Laura & Ben are terrific...attentive, friendly and very enthusastic about the restaurant! I have tried many dishes there...the cheese / meat platter is good, the burgers are great, the stroganoff & shepherd's pie, yummy and the salmon salad is excellent! Also, Laura, Diego & Raoul, very good! Sharon Romero

Beautyofbosslife over 1 year ago

Chilaquiles

Absolutely love this dish! I can taste all of layers of flavors and it's unique from any other I have had.

Amy over 1 year ago

Short Rib Hash

Sides at most places are usually just okay, but the country potatoes here were so soft and seasoned very well. The short rib and hash were amazing, too.

Amy over 1 year ago

Mushroom Omelette

The mushrooms were perfectly cooked and the goat cheese was wonderful in this omelette. The caramelized onions were actually caramelized and added great flavor. I would definitely get this again.

Svigbert46 over 1 year ago

Dock To Dish Fish Of The Day

5/15/19, Had Sea bass over Risotto, great !!!!!!

Cpdcruz over 1 year ago

Beef Stroganoff

I haven't had Beef Stroganoff this good. Their Caesar's salad will make you pause, savor the bite and say mmmmmmmm! It's a lively place and it's extra special when Amanda hosts for your table!

Thisisariot over 1 year ago

Cobb Salad

40 Years of ordering Cobb Salad... Foothill's brought back memories of the fabulous Cobb at original Pasadena "Huntington Sheraton"! Bravo! Kathy

Emily over 1 year ago

Steak Salad

It's hard to choose just one dish to review! As I was scrolling through the options I kept thinking "OH YEAH, that was incredible too!" "Oh yeah!! I forgot about that!" I decided to review the steak salad, because I think the simple steak salad says a lot about a restaurant and their attention to detail. I've never had sauteed mushrooms on a steak salad before, and that touch added the perfect amount of richness to the dish. And the steak was perfection - juicy, tender, warm, cut into perfect sized pieces. Everything from Foothill is fantastic. Keep up the great work!

Nbadams7 over 1 year ago

Beef Stroganoff

As yummy and creamy as it should be!

Gurule over 1 year ago

Chilaquiles

What a great place...the food was fantastic, drinks were excellent, service was impeccable and the dj got it just right:))) We had the pleasure of trying the Deviled Eggs to start, very creamy, with just the right amount of bacon crumble, and seasoning. For the main course the waitress recommended the Chilaquiles and she was on the money with that dish, you'll have to read the menu for all of the wonderful ingredients but I had absolutely no complaints. I highly recommend this place for great food and a great all around fun vibe

Reef almost 2 years ago

Portabella Fries

This dish was absolutely amazing!!! One of my favorite appetizers of all time